portfolio

 for SHUBA MAGAZINE  

MODELS Runa Hansen & Timo Franke @runahansen  @franke.timo
AGENCY Stella Models @stellamodels
PHOTO & RETOUCH Lucia Petschnig @luciapetschnig
STYLIST Jon-Eric Hegemann
MAKEUP AND HAIR ARTIST Sarah Bzoch

for SCORPIO JIN MAGAZINE

MODEL –  Alexandra Kröpfl   @alexandra_kroepfl
AGENCY –  Wiener Models   @wienermodels
PHOTO & RETOUCH – Jakob Urwanisch @jakob.urwanisch
DESIGNER – Narbon @narbonpatricia
MAKEUP AND HAIR ARTIST – Sarah Bzoch

 for KALTBLUT MAGAZINE 

MODELS – Timo Franke @franke.timo , Andreas Schmiedl @andreas_schmiedl , Matthias Christ @matthias.christ , Max Lang @maxlang_
AGENCY – Stella Models @stellamodels
PHOTO – Hannah Sobol @hannahsobol
Stylist – Jon-Eric-Hegemann @about.jon represented by Stella Models
MAKEUP AND HAIR ARTIST – Sarah Bzoch

for HAUTE PUNCH MAGAZINE 

MODEL – Runa Hansen @runahansen
AGENCY – Stella Models @stellamodels
PHOTO – Lucia Petschnig @luciapetschnig
MAKEUP AND HAIR ARTIST – Sarah Bzoch

for NARBON FASHION VIDEO 

MODEL – Runa Hansen @runahansen
AGENCY – Stella Models @stellamodels
PHOTO – Sophie Frank @sophiexfrank
for Label NARBON @narbonpatricia
MAKEUP AND HAIR ARTIST – Sarah Bzoch

MODEL – Marie Joergensen @marie.joerg
AGENCY – Wiener Models @wiener_models
for Label NARBON @narbonpatricia
MAKEUP AND HAIR ARTIST – Sarah Bzoch

MODEL – Marlene @marleneoberneder
AGENCY – Stella Models @stellamodels

MODEL – Victoria Bertalanffy @victoria_bertalanffy
AGENCY – Wiener Models  @wiener_models
for Label NARBON – @narbonpatricia
MAKEUP AND HAIR ARTIST – Sarah Bzoch

MODEL – LUCIE @schwarzbrott
AGENCY – Stella Models @stellamodels
PHOTO & RETOUCH – Chris Flash Photography @chris_flash_photography
MAKEUP AND HAIR ARTIST – Sarah Bzoch @sarah.bzoch

 

 

MODEL – Lea Markhof @leamarkhof
AGENCY – Stella Models @stellamodels
PHOTO & RETOUCH – Sebastian Petutschnig @bastl.photo
MAKEUP AND HAIR ARTIST – Sarah Bzoch @sarah.bzoch 


 

 

MODEL – KHIRA WOLFINGER @khira_wo
SCOUT – TINA KONSEL @tinakonsel
AGENCY – Body&Soul @bodyandsoulvienna
PHOTO & RETOUCH – Dominique Hammer @dominiquehammer
MAKEUP AND HAIR ARTIST – Sarah Bzoch

MODELS – Marlene Enna @marlenexenna & Deni Chamzatov @deni.chamzatov
AGENCY – Body&Soul @bodyandsoulvienna
PHOTO – Dominique Hammer @dominiquehammer
MAKEUP AND HAIR ARTIST – Sarah Bzoch

MODEL – Julia Staber @juliastaber
AGENCY – Wiener Models @wienermodels
PHOTO & RETOUCH – Jakob Urwanisch @jgraphedu
MAKEUP AND HAIR ARTIST – Sarah Bzoch